CDOT Regional Civil Rights Managers

CDOT's Regional Civil Rights Managers (RCRMs) are your front line for helping to resolve issues with prime contractors or other questions you may have as a small business. Below is contact information for each RCRM by CDOT Region

Headquarters
Greg Diehl, Manager
4201 E. Arkansas Ave. Rm 150
Denver, CO 80222
303-757-9599
greg.diehl@state.co.us
Region 3
Karl Lehman, RCRM
222 S. 6th St., Rm 308
Grand Junction, CO 81501
970-683-6205
karl.lehman@state.co.us 
 
Region 1

Kathy Williams, RCRM
2000 S. Holly St.
Denver, CO 80222
303-757-9386
kathy.williams@state.co.us
 
Region 4
Juliet Sheets, RCRM
10601 West 10th St.
Greeley, CO 80631
970-350-2221
juliet.sheets@state.co.us
 
Region 2
Sabrina Hicks, RCRM
905 Erie Ave.
Pueblo, CO 81001
719-546-5432
sabrina.hicks@state.co.us 
 
Region 5

Jason Benally, RCRM
3803 N. Main Ave., Rm 306
Durango, CO 81301
970-385-1429
jason.benally@state.co.us